HomeOur Team Board


Blair Crawford
Michèle Stanners
Cultural Strategist
Pauline Couture
Author and President, Co-CEO
PCA, BlockFilm
Raymonde Lavoie
Consultant in branding and communications
DesArts communication
Salima Ebrahim
Chief of Staff
City of Edmonton
Sandra Sutter
Mgr, Indigenous Partnerships
PTW Energy
Sheri-D Wilson
Poet, Producer, Artistic Director
Tanya Barnaby
Executive Director
Mi'gmawei Mawiomi Secretariat
Teresa Haykowsky
McLennan Ross, LLP